all keywords

Keyword Rule.

Event
Name E R ID Cost Text
Add to you must login to use this feature
Rule of Acquisition #6 7 R 25 0 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. You cannot spend counters to draw cards. (You do not need to spend all your counters during each of your turns.)
Order - Stop one of your [Fer] personnel to draw a card.
Rule of Acquisition #22 7 R 26 2 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. At the start of each of your turns, you may discard three cards from hand to spend 3 additional counters this turn.
Rule of Acquisition #76 7 C 27 0 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core.
Order - Return a Rule to its owner's hand.
Rule of Acquisition #141 7 R 28 9 Rule. Plays in your core. When you do not command three [Fer] personnel, destroy this event. At the start of each of your turns, if this event is beneath your Ferenginar, you may exchange it with your a Rule in your core.
Rule of Acquisition #144 7 R 29 3 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. While your [Fer] personnel is facing a dilemma, you may take two cards from beneath your Ferenginar and place them in your discard pile to make that personnel gain any skill until the end of that dilemma.
Rule of Acquisition #102 8 U 41 2 Rule. Decay: 3. (When there are three cards on this event, destroy it.) To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. At the end of each of your turns, place the top card of your deck on this event.
Order - Discard a card placed on this event to draw a card.
Rule of Acquisition #16 10 R 33 0 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. At the start of each of your turns, you may destroy this event to spend an additional counter this turn for each card on this event.
Order - Stop your [Fer] personnel to place a card from hand on this event.
Rule of Acquisition #18 12 U 30 2 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. At the start of each of your turns, you may destroy this event to spend four additional counters this turn.
Rule of Acquisition #34 24 V 16 1 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core. When an engagement begins, you may place a card from hand beneath your Ferenginar. When you win an engagement, you may place this card beneath your Ferenginar.
Rule of Acquisition #194 26 V 12 1 Rule. To play this event, you must command three [Fer] personnel. Plays in your core.
Order - Give command of your Commodity event to an opponent to take a card from beneath your Ferenginar into hand. You may do this only once each turn.
·Rule of Acquisition #75 33 V 16 1 Rule. Plays in your core. When your [Fer] personnel begins a mission attempt at a [GQ] mission, you may give command of your Commodity event to an opponent.
Interrupt
Name E R ID Text
Add to you must login to use this feature
Rule of Acquisition #33 14 U 49 Rule. When your [Fer] personnel is facing a dilemma, say "It never hurts to suck up to the boss" to choose one - make that personnel attributes +2 until the end of the turn; or replace all levels of any one skill in that dilemma's requirements with 3 Acquisition.
Rule of Acquisition #239 26 V 16 Rule.
Order - Discard a card from hand and place a card from beneath your Ferenginar on top of your deck to download a card and place it beneath your Ferenginar.